نحن نقدم معدات عالية الجودة

معدات حماية البيئة

  • HMC series pulse cloth bag dust collector

    HMC سلسلة نبض كيس القماش جامع الغبار

    مجمع الغبار بأكياس القماش النبضي من سلسلة HMC عبارة عن جهاز تجميع غبار كيس من نوع واحد. إنها تعتمد كيس مرشح دائري ، ونظام تهوية هواء مستقل مع وضع تنظيف الرماد بالحقن النبضي ، والذي يتميز بكفاءة إزالة الغبار العالية ، وتأثير تنظيف الرماد الجيد ، ومقاومة التشغيل المنخفضة ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل لكيس المرشح ، والصيانة البسيطة والتشغيل المستقر ، الخ. عندما يدخل غاز الغبار في كيس القماش جامع الغبار من نظام الهواء الناجم عن انخفاض سرعة الرياح ، فإن ...

  • Filter Cartridge Dust Collector Equipment

    معدات تجميع الغبار خرطوشة الفلتر

    يستخدم جامع الغبار بخرطوشة مرشح النبض بشكل أساسي في نظام إزالة الغبار المركزي للمصانع الكبيرة ، مع معالجة حجم الهواء الكبير ، ومساحة صغيرة ، ومناسبة لورشة العمل الكاملة للمصانع الكبيرة لإزالة الغبار المركزي ، وجميع الغبار الناتج عن الطحن واللحام وتنظيف الرمال ، الخلط ، التحريك ، الغربلة وغيرها من العمليات يمكن أن تكون معالجة مركزية. يتم ترتيب هذه السلسلة من مجمعات الغبار بخرطوشة الفلتر بشكل عام في الهواء الطلق وتعتمد هيكل خرطوشة مرشح المكونات المائلة ...

  • Cyclone Dust Collector

    جامع الغبار الحلزوني

    في ظل ظروف التشغيل العادية ، فإن قوة الطرد المركزي التي تعمل على الجسيمات هي 5 ~ 2500 مرة من الجاذبية ، وبالتالي فإن كفاءة مجمع الغبار الحلزوني أعلى بكثير من غرفة تسوية الجاذبية. بناءً على هذا المبدأ ، تمت دراسة جهاز إزالة الغبار الإعصاري بكفاءة إزالة الغبار بأكثر من 90 بالمائة بنجاح. من بين مزيلات الغبار الميكانيكية ، يعتبر مزيل الغبار الحلزوني الأكثر كفاءة. وهي مناسبة لإزالة المواد غير اللزجة ...

  • Y JD series Star Unloader

    Y JD series Star Unloader

    جهاز التفريغ من سلسلة YJD-A / B ، المعروف أيضًا باسم صمام تفريغ الرماد الكهربائي وصمام القفل الكهربائي ، يتكون من ثلاثة أجزاء: المحرك ، ومخفض الكواكب لفرق الأسنان (X) أو المخفض الدائري (Z) والتفريغ الدوراني. هناك سلسلتان و 60 مواصفة. الحواف المربعة للاستيراد والتصدير من النوع A ، والفلنجات الدائرية من النوع B. الجهاز عبارة عن معدات إزالة الغبار ، وهي المعدات الرئيسية لنقل وتفريغ الرماد وقفل الهواء وتغذية المعدات الأخرى إنه فريد من نوعه ...

  • Double-Axis Dust Humidifying Mixer

    خلاط ترطيب الغبار مزدوج المحور

    مرطب غبار مزدوج المحور SJ عند العمل ، سيتم إرسال الرماد والخبث في الصومعة بشكل موحد إلى الأسطوانة بواسطة وحدة تغذية المكره ، وستدفع الشفرة الرماد والخبث للأمام ، وستضيف فوهة إمداد المياه كمية مناسبة من الماء لتحريك وقوة الخلط. في عملية الخلط ، يتم الحفاظ على فجوة معينة بين جدار الأسطوانة وعمود التحريك لدفع المواد إلى التفريغ ، والتي تتميز بخصائص الهيكل المدمج ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والثابت ...

  • Polyester Needle-Punched Felt Bag

    كيس من اللباد المثقوب بإبرة من البوليستر

    استخدامه الرئيسي للألياف الاصطناعية ، من المستوى ، لمزيج واحد من الألياف غير المنتظمة المتداخلة ؛ بالنظر من اتجاه المقطع ، تتحرك الإبرة في زاوية معينة في المستوى المعاكس مما يجعل الألياف المفردة تظهر حالة معقدة معقدة. 1 ، نفاذية هواء جيدة: مقارنة بمواد مرشح القماش الأخرى ، فإن الاختلاف الأكبر هو شكل المسام في مادة المرشح. 2 ، كفاءة عالية في جمع الغبار: شعر إبرة (كيس غبار) مجمع ألياف واحد ، بحيث يكون تكوين ...

  • Polyester Antistatic Needle-punched Felt Bag

    حقيبة من اللباد البوليستر المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة

    في عملية إنتاج اللباد المثقوب بالإبرة ، يتم خلط الألياف الموصلة أو المواد الموصلة في ألياف كيميائية. يتم استخدامه في الصناعات التي يتم فيها غبار الدقيق. قد ينفجر الغبار الكيميائي وغبار الفحم في حالة التفريغ الكهروستاتيكي. الوزن: 500 جرام / متر مربع المادة: بوليستر / بوليستر / بوليستر سماكة الركيزة الاستاتيكية: 1.8 مم النفاذية: 15 متر مكعب / متر مربع · دقيقة قوة التحكم الشعاعية:> 800 نيوتن / 5 × 20 سم قوة التحكم العرضية:> 1200 نيوتن / 5 × 20 سم قوة التحكم الشعاعية:

  • Metas Needle-punched Filtration Felt Bag at High Temperature

    حقيبة شعر الترشيح المثقوبة بإبرة ميتاس في ...

    الجمال ، كيس الغبار مع مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية (204 ~ 240 درجة مئوية) ، حمض قوي ، قلوي ، سرعة ترشيح عالية ، فقدان ضغط منخفض ، وخصائص قابلة للطي ، مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، ولكنها ليست مقاومة للحرارة للتحلل المائي ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في غاز المداخن بمحطة خلط الإسفلت ، وغاز فرن الصهر الفولاذي ، وغاز المداخن ، وعادم أسود الكربون (أسود الكربون الأبيض) ، ورأس فرن فرن الأسمنت ، وغاز مداخن الفرن بدرجة حرارة عالية ، ودخان فرن النار ودخان فحم الكوك وغيرها من الأعمال ...

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

معلومات عنا

  • factory door1
  • company (2)
  • factory

وصف مختصر:

تتمتع Botou Xintian Environmental Protection Equipment Co. ، Ltd بموقع جغرافي متميز ، طريق West 106 National Highway ، طريق شمال Shihuang السريع ، طريق شرق 104 الوطني السريع ، طريق Jingfu السريع ، سكة حديد BeijingShanghai ، طريق سريع وسكك حديدية متقاطعة ، وحركة المرور مريحة للغاية. يوفر تشكيل شبكة المرور ضمانًا زمنيًا لخدمات النقل وما بعد البيع للمنتجات.

المشاركة في أنشطة المعرض

الأحداث والمعارض التجارية

  • عدة عوامل مهمة لتلف كيس القماش في مجمع الغبار الإعصاري

    بالنسبة لتلف الحلقة السفلية للكيس في الإعصار ، من الشائع أكثر أن تظهر بشكل أساسي في مزيل الغبار مع سرعة رياح أعلى للفلتر من العبوة أو بوزن أقوى. وجدت عملية الإعصار قيد الاستخدام حاليًا كيسًا من التلف ينقسم بشكل أساسي ...

  • المسائل التي تحتاج إلى عناية في استخدام مجمع الغبار ذو خرطوشة نبضية

    1. في ظل التشغيل العادي ، لأنه قد يكون هناك خطر نشوب حريق بسبب الشرر في الجزء الداخلي من مجمع الغبار ، فمن الضروري تجنب جلب أعقاب السجائر والولاعات والشعلات الأخرى أو المواد القابلة للاحتراق إلى المعدات المحيطة أثناء التشغيل. 2. بعد ر ...

  • الفرق بين كيس جامع الغبار ومجمع الغبار الكهروستاتيكي

    * أولاً ، الموضوع مختلف 1 ، مجمع الغبار الكهروستاتيكي: مجمع الغبار عن طريق الامتزاز الكهروستاتيكي. 2 ، كيس الغبار جامع: من خلال امتصاص الشفط ، وتخزين كيس جامع الغبار. * ثانيًا ، المبدأ مختلف 1 ، جامع الغبار الكهروستاتيكي: الاستخدام ...

  • جامع الغبار الحلزوني

    مجمع الغبار متعدد الأنابيب الخزفي عبارة عن جهاز لإزالة الغبار يتكون من العديد من وحدات تجميع الغبار الخزفية المتوازية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم الإعصار الخزفي). يمكن أن تتكون من وحدة تجميع غبار الإعصار السيراميك العامة أو وحدة تجميع الغبار DC cyclone ، هذه الوحدات تتحد عضويا ...

  • نبض جامع الغبار كيس القماش

    المعدات مقدمة من سلسلة HMC لمجمع الغبار بأكياس القماش النابضة هو نوع واحد من جامع الغبار في الأكياس. إنها تعتمد كيس مرشح دائري ، ونظام تهوية هواء مستقل مع وضع تنظيف الرماد بالحقن النبضي ، والذي يتميز بكفاءة إزالة الغبار العالية ، والرماد الجيد ...

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITYEQUIPMENT

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION EQUIPMENT

  • Industrial dust collector discharge the material tool low pressure casting motor YJD rotary airlock valve design

    Industrial dust collector discharge the materia...

    YJD-A/B series unloading device, also known as electric ash unloading valve and electric lock valve, consists of three parts: motor, tooth difference planetary reducer (X) or pinwheel cycloid reducer (Z) and rotary unloader. There are two series and 60 specifications The square flanges of import and export are type A, and the circular flanges are type B The device is a dust removal equipment, the main equipment for conveying, discharging ash, locking air and other equipment feeding. It is sui...

  • Air Manifold Tank Mounted Solenoid Operated Diaphragm Pulse Valve

    Air Manifold Tank Mounted Solenoid Operated Dia...

    DMF-Z Right Angle Electromagnetic Pulse Valve: The DMF- Z electromagnetic pulse valve is a right angle valve with an angle of 90 degrees between the inlet and outlet, which is suitable for the installation and connection of the air bag and dust collector injection tube. The air flow is smooth and can provide the ash cleaning pulse air flow according to the requirement. Right Angle solenoid pulse valve is the actuator and key component of pulse jet dust cleaning device, which is mainly divided...

  • Baghouse Bag Filter Industrial Dust Collector

    Baghouse Bag Filter Industrial Dust Collector

    Baghouse Bag Filter Industrial Dust Collector   Product Description HMC series pulse cloth bag dust collector is a single type baghouse dust collector. It adopts circular filter bag, self-contained air ventilation system with pulse injection ash cleaning mode, which has advantages of high dust removal efficiency, good ash cleaning effect, low operation resistance, long service life of filter bag, simple maintenance and stable operation, etc. Operating Principle When the dust gas enter...

  • HMC series pulse cloth bag dust collector

    HMC series pulse cloth bag dust collector

    HMC series pulse cloth bag dust collector is a single type bag dust collector. It adopts circular filter bag, self-contained air ventilation system with pulse injection ash cleaning mode, which has advantages of high dust removal efficiency, good ash cleaning effect, low operation resistance, long service life of filter bag, simple maintenance and stable operation, etc. When the dust gas enters into the cloth bag dust collector from air induced system, due to the decrease of wind speed, the d...

  • Filter Cartridge Dust Collector Equipment

    Filter Cartridge Dust Collector Equipment

    Pulse filter cartridge dust collector is mainly used in the centralized dust removal system of large factories, with large air volume treatment, small area, suitable for the whole workshop of large factories centralized dust removal, and all the dust from grinding, welding, sand cleaning, mixing, stirring, screening and other processes can be centralized treatment . This series of filter cartridge dust collector is generally arranged outdoors and adopts oblique plug filter cartridge structure...

  • Cyclone Dust Collector

    Cyclone Dust Collector

    Under ordinary operating conditions, the centrifugal force acting on the particles is 5 ~ 2500 times that of gravity, so the efficiency of cyclone dust collector is significantly higher than that of gravity settling chamber. Based on this principle, a cyclone dust removal device with dust removal efficiency of more than 90 percent has been successfully studied. Among the mechanical dust removers, the cyclone dust remover is the most efficient one. It is suitable for the removal of non-visc...

  • Y JD series Star Unloader

    Y JD series Star Unloader

    YJD-A/B series unloading device, also known as electric ash unloading valve and electric lock valve, consists of three parts: motor, tooth difference planetary reducer (X) or pinwheel cycloid reducer (Z) and rotary unloader. There are two series and 60 specifications The square flanges of import and export are type A, and the circular flanges are type B The device is a dust removal equipment, the main equipment for conveying, discharging ash, locking air and other equipment feeding. It is sui...

  • Double-Axis Dust Humidifying Mixer

    Double-Axis Dust Humidifying Mixer

    SJ double-axis dust humidifier When working, the ash and slag in the silo will be uniformly sent to the cylinder by the impeller feeder, the blade will push the ash and slag forward, and the water supply nozzle will add an appropriate amount of water to stir and force mixing. In the process of mixing, a certain gap between the cylinder wall and the stirring shaft is maintained to push the material to the discharge, which has the characteristics of compact structure, advanced technology, stabl...

  • Nomex Aramid Filter Bag for Asphalt Mixing Plant Dust Collector

    Nomex Aramid Filter Bag for Asphalt Mixing Plan...

    Nomex Aramid Filter Bag for Asphalt Mixing Plant Dust Collector Product Description Product Paramenters Industrial Materials High Temperature Anti Static Filter Bag Material Polyester Antistatic Needle-punched Filter Bag Felt Area Weight 500g/m2 Thickness 1.8mm Permeability 15(m3/m2/min) Radial control force > 800N/5*20cm Latitudinal control force > 1200N/5.20cm Latitudinal control force: <55%  Usage temperature ≤130°C Post-treatment singeing, calendering, o...

  • Polyester Needle-Punched Felt Bag

    Polyester Needle-Punched Felt Bag

    Its main use of synthetic fiber, from the plane, for a single fiber irregular staggered combination; Viewed from the direction of section, the needle moving at a certain Angle in the opposite plane makes the single fiber show a complex complexing state . 1, Good air permeability: compared with other fabric filter material, the biggest difference is the pore shape in the filter material. 2, High dust collection efficiency: needled felt (dust bag) single fiber complex, so that the formation of ...

  • Polyester Antistatic Needle-punched Felt Bag

    Polyester Antistatic Needle-punched Felt Bag

    In the process of producing needle-punched felt, conductive fibers or conductive materials are mixed into chemical fibers. It is used in industries where flour dust. chemical dust and coal dust may explode in case of electrostatic discharge. Weight: 500g/ m² Material: Polyester/Polyester/Polyester Antistatic Substrate Thickness: 1.8mm Permeability: 15 m³/ m²· min Radial control force: > 800N/5 x 20cm Latitudinal control force: > 1200N/5 x 20cm Radial control force:

  • Metas Needle-punched Filtration Felt Bag at High Temperature

    Metas Needle-punched Filtration Felt Bag at Hig...

    Beauty, dust bag with resistance to high temperature (204 ~ 240 ℃), strong acid, alkali, high filtering speed, low pressure loss, and the characteristics of the folding, good resistance to wear, but is not in the heat resistance to hydrolysis, mainly used in the asphalt mixing station flue gas, steel blast furnace gas, flue gas, carbon black (white carbon black) exhaust, cement kiln kiln kiln head, at high temperature furnace flue gas, Firebrick furnace smoke and coking smoke and other workin...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • factory door1
  • company (2)
  • factory

Brief description:

Botou Xintian Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd has a superior geographical position, West 106 National Highway, North Shihuang Expressway, East 104 National Highway, Jingfu Expressway, Beijing­Shanghai Railway, Highway and Railway crisscross, and the traffic is very convenient. The formation of traffic network provides a time guarantee for the transportation and after-sales service of products.

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • *Attention should be paid to these points during the use of the humidification mixer

    Points to pay attention to when using dust humidifiers:  1. The filter in the water supply system of the dust humidifier should be drained regularly.  2. Read this manual in advance before using the dust humidifier. 3. The dust humidifier considers the water supply pipe and the heat preservatio...

  • *Requirements to be complied with during application of screw conveyor

    Screw conveyors are commonly known as screw augers. They are suitable for short-distance horizontal or vertical conveying of powdery, granular and small block materials. They are not suitable for conveying materials that are perishable, viscous, and easy to agglomerate. The operating environment ...

  • *The design principle of the air distribution device of the pulse dust collector

    1) The ideal uniform flow is considered in accordance with the laminar flow conditions, and the flow section is required to be slowly changed and the flow velocity is very low to achieve laminar flow. The main control method is to rely on the proper configuration of the guide plate and the distri...

  • *Principles and advantages of electric and pneumatic valves

    Electric valves usually consist of electric actuators and valves. The electric valve uses electric energy as power to drive the valve through an electric actuator to realize the opening and closing action of the valve. So as to achieve the purpose of switching the pipeline medium. The electric va...

  • *How to ensure the good use effect of dust removal equipment

    With the increasing attention to the environment and air pollution, each enterprise has a correct understanding of their own enterprise emissions, emissions of their own enterprises are in the active installation of dust removal equipment, the corresponding call. Dust collector has very high dust...